情色五月天

Contact Us

Reception/General Enquiries

(03) 9569 6128
reception@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au

Admissions

(03) 8554 0014
admissions@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au

Early Learning Centre

(03) 8554 0051

Junior School

(03) 8554 0011

Bus Coordinator

(03) 8554 0021

Absentee Line

The Absentee Phone Line and e-mail address can be used by parents to report student absences promptly and conveniently. Simply phone the line and state your child鈥檚 name, year level, estimated duration of and reason for absence after the tone. Your message will be sent directly to Student Services so that your child鈥檚 absence can be recorded.

(03) 8554 0050

Need to contact one of our staff?

Please email the appropriate staff member and they will follow up with your enquiry as soon as possible.

Whole School
Admissions Manager Sarah Boukourassboukouras@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Business ManagerTim Grandytgrandy@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
BursarArthur Kakavasakakavas@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Careers AdvisorMichelle Mascarommascaro@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal 鈥 Professional Culture & Junior SchoolShelley Parkessparkes@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal 鈥 Strategic Initiatives and Advancement Lance Ryanlryan@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Deputy Principal 鈥 Student Wellbeing & Operations Peter Dickinsonpdickinson@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
First Aid OfficerVicki Keithfirstaid@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of ArrowsmithWayne Staggwstagg@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of Learning EnhancementAmy Lewisalewis@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of LibraryGreg Wattgwatt@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Head of SportPeter Schuwalowpschuwalow@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
International Student Admissions Specialist (Prep to Year 12)Jane Tepperjtepper@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
International Student Welfare OfficerHui Harveyhharvey@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Marketing Manager Daniel Waredware@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Orthodox Christian Studies LeaderDean Damatopoulosddamatopoulos@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Principal Executive AssistantTania Watsonprincipalea@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au
Student CounsellorNitleen Kaurcounsellor@oakleighgrammar.vic.edu.au

Make an Enquiry

    * All fields are required